Neu im Plattenregal:

Antipeewee – Madness Unleahsed LP
Ape Machine – Coalition Of The Unwilling LP
Baron – Torpor LP
Basement Benders – Lydiad LP+7″
Beck – Dreams 12″
Born Loose – Blowout LP
Carousel – 2113 LP
Casual – s/t LP
Crippled Black Phoenix – New Dark Age Tour EP 2015 A.D. 2xLP
Fraktus – Welcome To The Internet LP
The Gruesomes – Gruesomania col. LP
Jennylee – Right On! LP
Kindling – Galaxies LP
Krank – Ins Verderben LP
Leeway – Desperate Measures + Born To Expire LPs
Loma Prieta – Self Portrait LP
Modern Baseball – The Nameless Ranger 10″
Morning Again I + II LPs
Oiro – Meteoriten der grossen Idee LP
Pinkish Black – Bottom Of The Morning LP
Promise Ring – alle LPs
Ramming Speed – No Epitaphs LP
Sacri Monti – s/t LP
Screeching Weasel – Baby Fat Vol. I 2xLP
Sex Jams – Catch! LP
Six Organs Of Admittance – Hexadic II LP
Sonic Youth – The Diamond Sea 12″
Sonic Youth – Dirty / Goo / Washing Machine repress LPs
Sunn O))) – Kannon 2xLP
Svffer – Empathist LP
Swans – White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity/Love Of Live 3xLP+CD
Talco – Silent Town LP
Ton Steine Scherben – alle Studio LPs